God In Christianity What Is His Nature

https://islamfuture.files.wordpress.com/2010/06/god-in-christianity-what-is-his-nature.jpg

Dr. Naji I. Al-Arfaj
Language: English | Format: PDF | Pages: 40 | Size: 1 MB

Concerning the topic at hand, I have noticed some major differences between what is commonly and officially understood about God in Christianity, and that the Bible itself states! In this booklet, I would like to share with you -out of love and concern what I have noticed and learned through my continuous journey of research, analysis, and study. The intent of this work is to honestly and sincerely present the truth that I found, not to hurt the feelings of anyone.

Download From IslamFuture

Leave a Reply

