Death Series – Lectures 9 – 12

Sheikh Feiz Muhammad

Lectures 9-129-NAMES OF THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT10-THE GATHERING11-THE INTERSESSION12-THE PATH – AS SIRATFrom a series of over 20 titles in which Sheikh Feiz takes you on a journey of the soul as it departs from the body, through the grave up till the Day of Judgment, and ultimately to its final destination of, heaven or hell. This series will cover everything you need to know about death and the journey to the hereafter.

Direct Downloads:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s